🏆 Visit Tedsby Online Show preview 🐻

Reviews


Review by Jean H.
United Kingdom, on Jun 29, 2024

Lovely Ella has arrived after we thought she was lost. She is a sweet little bear with wonderful clothes and her own little bear. I am so glad to meet her at last.

🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤thank you for your patience and support 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
Olga Kupelioglu
Review by Lauren P.
United States, on Mar 4, 2024

Adorable; love this little bear!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Olga Kupelioglu
Review by Catherine S.
United States, on Feb 17, 2024

*LOVE* this adorable little creature! beautifully made and such great character!

Thank you 🙏
Olga Kupelioglu
Review by Catherine S.
United States, on Feb 17, 2024

Baby Li is such a special little bear!
Made with love and looks like a fairy bear so soft and cute in everyway!

Thank you ❤️
Olga Kupelioglu
Review by Ann R.
United States, on Jan 11, 2024

Just love her. All the beautiful detail you put into her. She's a special gem. Thanks.

🩵🩵🩵🩵thank you very much
Olga Kupelioglu
Review by Sigrid I.
United States, on Dec 13, 2023

What a beautiful and sparkling fox!! Love her so much and her sweet little flamingo! Amazing attention to detail. She is lovely and I also adore the little mushroom! Really wonderful! Happy Holidays!!

Thank you ❤️happy holidays 🎄
Olga Kupelioglu
Review by Sigrid I.
United States, on Dec 7, 2023

This little fox is so beautiful, even more gorgeous in person! I love her! I am always happy to see your wonderful creations! They bring me joy! Merry Xmas!!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Olga Kupelioglu
Review by Sigrid I.
United States, on Dec 7, 2023

Mr. Santa is adorable and lovely! He goes beautifully with the Santa teddy that I bought last year! They are decorating my Xmas counter so I can see them every day. Looks amazing with all my Xmas lovelies! I also love the decorated box he came in, so wonderful! LOVE!! Happy Holidays!!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️thank you for everything ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Olga Kupelioglu
Review by Jean H.
United Kingdom, on Nov 30, 2023

What a lovely little fox, so small and so skillfully made with his beautiful hat. Very nicely packaged.

Review by Sigrid I.
United States, on Nov 27, 2023

Just as beautiful as I thought Mushroom Fairy Bear would be!! I love her very much!! Thank you for always bringing joy to my world!!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Olga Kupelioglu
Review by Danielle M.
United Kingdom, on Aug 8, 2023

Absolutely Adorable, my third bear purchase from
this artist, beautiful colour and the attention to detail is impeccable. I love the bead work and sparkles. Thank you so much ❤️🦋

🩵🩵🩵🩵🩵
Olga Kupelioglu
Review by Silja B.
United States, on Aug 6, 2023

Love these little guys. Beautiful bear. Thank you.

Review by Silja B.
United States, on Aug 6, 2023

Another fantastic bear. Beautifully made. Thank you.

Review by Elaine F.
United States, on Jul 19, 2023

Absolutely the most adorable well made bear with his little mushroom hat.

Thanks a lot ! unfortunately I have to move my store to etsy (I will be glad to see you there Olalateddy.Etsy.com
Olga Kupelioglu
Review by Ann R.
United States, on Jul 3, 2023

So much cuteness and detail. Another gem and beautiful addition to my hug,

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Olga Kupelioglu
Review by Vipasinee K.
United States, on Jul 1, 2023

So cute!!! My repeat purchase! Thank you so much !

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Olga Kupelioglu
Review by Ann R.
United States, on Jun 30, 2023

So much detail and cuteness. So tiny with so much work shown. Another love.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Olga Kupelioglu
Review by Barbara L.
United States, on Jun 10, 2023

Wonderful patterns. I can't wait to sew up a few for my grandchildren! Thank you❤️

Review by Barbara L.
United States, on Jun 10, 2023

Very clear and easy pattern to follow. Looking forward to making a little fox for my grandchildren! Thank you❤️

Review by Barbara L.
United States, on Jun 10, 2023

This little bear is the first I've ever purchased for myself and I am in love!!! He is so well made. Olga, you are an incredibly talented artist! Thank you so much❤️

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Olga Kupelioglu
Review by Jean H.
United Kingdom, on Jun 5, 2023

What an absolutely delightful little rabbit in his bed. So beautifully created. A real joy.

Review by Danielle M.
United Kingdom, on May 26, 2023

Received Larry and Marta today, postage was super quick. The bears arrived beautifully packaged and it was a real treat to open. These are the most stunning bears I own- a true work of art, I am in Love! 💗 Will definitely be purchasing more in the future. Thank you 💗

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️thank you❤️❤️❤️❤️
Olga Kupelioglu
Review by Danielle M.
United Kingdom, on May 26, 2023

Received Larry and Marta today, postage was super quick. The bears arrived beautifully packaged and it was a real treat to open. These are the most stunning bears I own- a true work of art, I am in Love! 💗 Will definitely be purchasing more in the future.

Review by Ann R.
United States, on May 25, 2023

So precious. Your teddies are amazing. Bring joy,